We are highly recommended by verified reviews


C & N Automotive
610-524-1018
218 Namar Ave
Exton, PA 19341
40.024603 -75.624761
http://www.cnautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kurt06/23/2022
Chuck and his team are the best!
    Gregory06/16/2022
    Daniel06/02/2022
The best place !
    Bif05/27/2022
Chuck and his team provide great service and, first and foremost, I trust them completely! If Chuck tells me of a problem, I know it is legitimate and will be repaired correctly and at a fair price. I can?t ask for any more.
    Norm04/21/2022
Chuck and his team is by far the best
    Scott04/19/2022
Chuck has been servicing our 4 car family for a decade.
    Thomas03/17/2022
I've been a C&N customer since 1998. Chuck has always provided excellent service, fairly priced. He always makes an effort to accommodate my schedule, and always does excellent work. I would recommend C&N without hesitation to anyone for auto service.
    Jim02/10/2022
    Linda02/06/2022
    David01/27/2022
The crew at C&N Auto are the best in all of Chester County, They has been servicing our families cars and trucks for years. They are the only shop we use.
    Mike12/30/2021
    Randy12/30/2021
Chuck Auto is absolutely the best and most trusted place to go for your car. I have complete trust in what Chuck says I need. He does not add things just for the sake of getting more money. If you need brakes now, he will tell you. If you're good for another 6 months and then will need them, count on it. I have been with C & N for 20+ years. I will go nowhere else for my car repairs and oil changes.
    Gregory12/30/2021
    Rusty12/16/2021
I have used C & N Automotive since its inception.I would not consider any other automitive center. Chuck and company thanks for your gerat service and continued friendship.
    John12/10/2021
Always a great job at a fair price!!! Friendly and experienced. Never a complaint from us!
    Theodore11/12/2021
Excellent and efficient service
    Chad11/12/2021
Additional tasks were added and completed in a reasonable time frame.
    Bob11/11/2021
Very good work and good service
    Thomas11/11/2021
I have been dealing with Chuck for about 23 years. His work is always perfect, prompt, and competitively priced. Always exceptional, friendly service.
    John11/04/2021
Chuck is the absolute best... it's a great feeling and a load off your mind when you have a me mechanic you can trust... Thanks Chuck!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
218 Namar Ave
Exton, PA 19341
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo