We are highly recommended by verified reviews


C & N Automotive
610-524-1018
218 Namar Ave
Exton, PA 19341
40.024603 -75.624761
http://www.cnautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Michael08/22/2020
    Ellen08/13/2020
5
    Susan07/24/2020
Chuck has been honest and reliable in his care of our cars. It is nice to have someone to go to for dependable service!
    Barbara06/25/2020
Great a trust worthy mechanics with fair pricing and turn around time.
    David06/11/2020
    Craig05/21/2020
    Yolanda04/02/2020
We have been a client of C & N Automotive for 17 years and are incredibly grateful to have such a fair, dependable and knowledgeable auto mechanic business providing excellent vehicle service to our family. The owner, Chuck Gaulin runs a top notch business and always goes above and beyond for his clients. We enthusiastically recommend C & N to anyone looking for a trustworthy automotive service.
    Daniel03/26/2020
As usual my service was excellent and I can trust the complete service was done not just the part you see in passing. Pricing was fair for the work done.
    Frederick02/20/2020
Chuck has been a knowledgeable and reliable service provider for our Toyota and Miata for many years.
    Ellen02/13/2020
honest and friendly, promp service, explains everything that was done on vehicle.
    Daniel01/23/2020
    Michael12/05/2019
Have been a customer for 26 years. Chuck at C&N always makes himself available to discuss vehicle problems, share repair steps and costs estimates to address issue(s) and provides reliable, quality services at a very good price!
    Peter11/18/2019
    Thomas11/14/2019
The best - reliable, honest, timely, helpful
    David11/14/2019
Our family has been using Chuck and his team at C&N Automotive for years. I would recommend them for all repairs and maintenance for your cars and trucks.
    Daniel10/31/2019
Excellent service and communication regarding car issues. would recommend to friends and family.
    Glen10/31/2019
I have been going to cnautomotive for over 30 years. He is the best around.
    Craig10/28/2019
    Arnold10/17/2019
Five Star. Excellent, professional service at a fair price. I know C & N Automotive since 2008 and had never to return because of something not done properly.
    Thomas09/22/2019
Always willing to help, honest, trustworthy, feel lucky to know them.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
218 Namar Ave
Exton, PA 19341
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo