We are highly recommended by verified reviews


C & N Automotive
610-524-1018
218 Namar Ave
Exton, PA 19341
40.024603 -75.624761
http://www.cnautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Chad09/02/2021
Always trust that the work will be completed correctly.
    Brian08/19/2021
Excellent service as always.
    Russell08/19/2021
Excellent automobile repairs for a reasonable price. Further, completes any repairs necessary on a timely manner. Management familiar with all facets of a modern car which is helpful in the analysis & determination of required repairs.
    Bill07/31/2021
    Arnold07/22/2021
Friendly, very professional, fair price, on time
    Kimberley07/15/2021
    Michael04/26/2021
Chuck and his crew are top notch - I have been going to C&N for years - they have always been fair and transparent in their assessment and cost. No matter what car I have...they can solve the issues!
    Melanie04/01/2021
Chuck is honest and does great work! I feel confident having my car serviced by him and I?m glad to have found C&N!
    Anthony03/11/2021
    Metropolitan02/11/2021
Great work
    Joseph02/04/2021
Great work at C & N Automotive. Knowledgeable , fair with estimates and friendly.
    Brian01/21/2021
Quality work and good communication.
    Michael11/19/2020
    Chad11/19/2020
    Angie11/12/2020
This is the best shop! They always manage to accommodate my last minute needs. Everyone is so kind and helpful, and I always feel like I can trust them to be honest and meticulous in their work!
    Brian11/05/2020
Great customer and car service. Would recommend without question.
    Chad10/22/2020
    Brian10/12/2020
Chuck provided a great service. Explained what the job entailed and provided the service at a very reasonable cost. Personal service.
    Andrew09/07/2020
Professional and easy to work with. Always explains everything thoroughly and does a great job.
    Michael08/22/2020
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
218 Namar Ave
Exton, PA 19341
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo