We are highly recommended by verified reviews


C & N Automotive
610-524-1018
218 Namar Ave
Exton, PA 19341

http://www.cnautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 04/26/2021
Chuck and his crew are top notch - I have been going to C&N for years - they have always been fair and transparent in their assessment and cost. No matter what car I have...they can solve the issues!
  Melanie 04/01/2021
Chuck is honest and does great work! I feel confident having my car serviced by him and I?m glad to have found C&N!
  Anthony 03/11/2021
  Metropolitan 02/11/2021
Great work
  Joseph 02/04/2021
Great work at C & N Automotive. Knowledgeable , fair with estimates and friendly.
  Brian 01/21/2021
Quality work and good communication.
  Michael 11/19/2020
  Chad 11/19/2020
  Angie 11/12/2020
This is the best shop! They always manage to accommodate my last minute needs. Everyone is so kind and helpful, and I always feel like I can trust them to be honest and meticulous in their work!
  Brian 11/05/2020
Great customer and car service. Would recommend without question.
  Chad 10/22/2020
  Brian 10/12/2020
Chuck provided a great service. Explained what the job entailed and provided the service at a very reasonable cost. Personal service.
  Andrew 09/07/2020
Professional and easy to work with. Always explains everything thoroughly and does a great job.
  Michael 08/22/2020
  Michael 08/22/2020
  Ellen 08/13/2020
5
  Susan 07/24/2020
Chuck has been honest and reliable in his care of our cars. It is nice to have someone to go to for dependable service!
  Barbara 06/25/2020
Great a trust worthy mechanics with fair pricing and turn around time.
  David 06/11/2020
  Craig 05/21/2020
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
218 Namar Ave
Exton, PA 19341
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo