We are highly recommended by verified reviews


C & N Automotive
610-524-1018
218 Namar Ave
Exton, PA 19341
40.024603 -75.624761
http://www.cnautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
103 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Qui02/22/2024
I want to thank you for doing excellent job for my car inspection in a reasonable amount of time and also for your great service! Ps Niki you are great!!
    John02/22/2024
Pat did a great job fixing my ignition issues on my 2008 Toyota Avalon! Thanks again Pat!
    Thomas01/11/2024
    Dave11/23/2023
This was my first time dealing with them. What I thought was an exhaust rattle was actually an issue with the clutch in the automatic transmission. Theiy diagnoised the problem and corrected it in a timely fashion at a very reasonable cost. I dealt with Chuck and it felt like ive known him for years and I will definitely be back !
    Anthony11/17/2023
Go to Chuck you will be delighted.
    Vincent10/26/2023
Good and honest automotive repair shop
    Charles09/14/2023
I have been a customer of C&N for 30 years and have been extremely satisfied with the service Chuck has provided.
    Gregory09/07/2023
Great work, as always!
    Bob08/10/2023
    Mike07/20/2023
    Thomas07/06/2023
Always 5 stars
    Brian06/22/2023
The job is always fair and professional.
    Scott06/22/2023
Excellent service at an honest price!
    Kurt06/22/2023
Chuck and his team are the best! Fast, friendly service, and great at diagnostics.
    Phillip06/16/2023
Very honest repair shop
    Randy06/04/2023
C & N is the only auto mechanic I trust completely. I have been seeing Chuck for at least 30 years now. The service is completely satisfactory and always done on time and no issues after the repair. I have recommended C & N to many of my friends. There is no better place to bring your car for complete and trusted care. Randy Navarre
    Margaret05/25/2023
    Linda05/18/2023
Great reliable service!
    Mike05/11/2023
    Thomas04/28/2023
Chuck has always done excellent work, priced fairly. I've been bringing my cars to C&N for 26 years now. I think that sums it up better than anything else I could say!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
218 Namar Ave
Exton, PA 19341
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo