We are highly recommended by verified reviews


C & N Automotive
610-524-1018
218 Namar Ave
Exton, PA 19341

http://www.cnautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
16 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 12/05/2019
Have been a customer for 26 years. Chuck at C&N always makes himself available to discuss vehicle problems, share repair steps and costs estimates to address issue(s) and provides reliable, quality services at a very good price!
  Peter 11/18/2019
  Thomas 11/14/2019
The best - reliable, honest, timely, helpful
  David 11/14/2019
Our family has been using Chuck and his team at C&N Automotive for years. I would recommend them for all repairs and maintenance for your cars and trucks.
  Daniel 10/31/2019
Excellent service and communication regarding car issues. would recommend to friends and family.
  Glen 10/31/2019
I have been going to cnautomotive for over 30 years. He is the best around.
  Craig 10/28/2019
  Arnold 10/17/2019
Five Star. Excellent, professional service at a fair price. I know C & N Automotive since 2008 and had never to return because of something not done properly.
  Thomas 09/22/2019
Always willing to help, honest, trustworthy, feel lucky to know them.
  John 09/12/2019
This is a five star automotive shop. Chuck is knowledgeable and honest as they come.
  Stephen 09/12/2019
C&N had always been courteous, professional, and above all else, honest. They follow through on their word and exceed my expectations. Their pricing is fair. I would recommend this company readily.
  Ellen 08/22/2019
Chuck and Charlie are courteous and honest.
  Metropolitan 08/15/2019
  Rita 08/08/2019
Honestly couldn?t have been nicer! Genuine, trustworthy, fixed something for $500 others told me to get a new car for would be over $2000 and has been great (the others just didn?t want to do right tests). As a single woman, I had no concern he was trying to get over on me, so pleasant. Wonderful experience! Highly recommend!
  Stephen 07/11/2019
Prompt response. Good work. Fair pricing. HONEST!
  Eric 07/11/2019
I've been a customer for a long time, because the service has been so good.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
218 Namar Ave
Exton, PA 19341
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo