We are highly recommended by verified reviews


C & N Automotive
610-524-1018
218 Namar Ave
Exton, PA 19341

http://www.cnautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chad 10/22/2020
  Brian 10/12/2020
Chuck provided a great service. Explained what the job entailed and provided the service at a very reasonable cost. Personal service.
  Andrew 09/07/2020
Professional and easy to work with. Always explains everything thoroughly and does a great job.
  Michael 08/22/2020
  Michael 08/22/2020
  Ellen 08/13/2020
5
  Susan 07/24/2020
Chuck has been honest and reliable in his care of our cars. It is nice to have someone to go to for dependable service!
  Barbara 06/25/2020
Great a trust worthy mechanics with fair pricing and turn around time.
  David 06/11/2020
  Craig 05/21/2020
  Yolanda 04/02/2020
We have been a client of C & N Automotive for 17 years and are incredibly grateful to have such a fair, dependable and knowledgeable auto mechanic business providing excellent vehicle service to our family. The owner, Chuck Gaulin runs a top notch business and always goes above and beyond for his clients. We enthusiastically recommend C & N to anyone looking for a trustworthy automotive service.
  Daniel 03/26/2020
As usual my service was excellent and I can trust the complete service was done not just the part you see in passing. Pricing was fair for the work done.
  Frederick 02/20/2020
Chuck has been a knowledgeable and reliable service provider for our Toyota and Miata for many years.
  Ellen 02/13/2020
honest and friendly, promp service, explains everything that was done on vehicle.
  Daniel 01/23/2020
  Michael 12/05/2019
Have been a customer for 26 years. Chuck at C&N always makes himself available to discuss vehicle problems, share repair steps and costs estimates to address issue(s) and provides reliable, quality services at a very good price!
  Peter 11/18/2019
  Thomas 11/14/2019
The best - reliable, honest, timely, helpful
  David 11/14/2019
Our family has been using Chuck and his team at C&N Automotive for years. I would recommend them for all repairs and maintenance for your cars and trucks.
  Daniel 10/31/2019
Excellent service and communication regarding car issues. would recommend to friends and family.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
218 Namar Ave
Exton, PA 19341
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo